Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
  1. Darts
  2. PDC Darts

Nordic Darts Masters: Dates, location, history & how to watch

The PDC Nordic Darts Masters will be held in June where eight representatives from the top of the PDC rankings will pit their wits against eight others from the Nordic and Baltic region over two days of competition in Denmark.

Nordic Darts Masters dates

The Nordic Darts Masters will be played on Friday 7th June and Saturday 8th June 2024, with eight first-round matches on the first day and the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final on the second day.

Nordic Darts Masters times

The Nordic Darts Masters will be played from 18:00 BST on both evenings of the competition.

Nordic Darts Masters venue

The Nordic Darts Masters will take place at the Forum in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Nordic Darts Masters how to watch

Both days of the Nordic Darts Masters will be televised in the UK on ITV4.

Who is playing in the Nordic Darts Masters?

The 16-player field at the Nordic Darts Masters will be made up of eight PDC representatives and eight players from the organisation’s Nordic and Baltic region.

The eight players from the PDC who will be in action are world champion Luke Humphries, Michael Smith, Nathan Aspinall, Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh and Steve Bunting.

Latvia’s Madars Rama, Benjamin Drue Reus from Denmark and Jeffrey De Graaf from Sweden have already earned their spot and will be joined by five qualifiers from the Nordic and Baltic region.

How many times has the Nordic Masters taken place?

This will be the fourth time that the Nordic Masters has been held and it has been contested every year since 2021.

Read the latest tips, predictions and odds for the Nordic Darts Masters

Most wins of the Nordic Darts Masters

The three Nordic Darts Masters have all been won by different players, so no player has taken the trophy home more than once.

The first tournament took place in 2021 and Michael van Gerwen was the victor as he came out on top in an 11-7 victory over Fallon Sherrock.

Dimitri van den Bergh took the honours 12 months later as the Belgian beat Scotland’s Gary Anderson 11-5 and that was the final score line last year when Peter Wright, who is back in Denmark to defend his title, beat Welshman Gerwyn Price.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalised service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet £10 & Get £30 in Free Bets Join Now

Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply.