Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
nba preview
  1. NBA
  2. NBA Playoffs

Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Game 2: How to watch, TV channel, streaming, start time, and injury report

The Minnesota Timberwolves trounced the Phoenix Suns by 25 in Game 1, and have a chance to go up 2-0 in the series on Tuesday night.

Anthony Edwards (33 PTS) led the way for Minny in Saturday's Game 1, and was the clear best player on the court that included Kevin Durant and Devin Booker. It marked just the second time the T-Wolves won a Game 1 since the 2004 postseason.

Can Phoenix get a big Game 2 win to even the series before heading home, or will Durant, Booker, and co. fall in a 2-0 hole?

How to watch Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Game 2, TV channel and streaming

Suns vs. Timberwolves Game 2 will be broadcast live on TNT and truTV for national audiences, and on Bally Sports North and Arizona's Family 3TV / Arizona's Family Sports for local audiences. The game can be streamed on any service that holds TNT and truTV, such as YouTube TV or fuboTV.

Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Game 2 start time, date and venue

Suns vs. Timberwolves Game 2 will tip off at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT on Tuesday, April 23 from the Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Read the latest betting picks, predictions, odds and player props for Suns vs. Timberwolves Game 2 on site.

Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Game 2 injury report

Phoenix Suns: Grayson Allen - day-to-day (ankle); Damion Lee - out (knee)

Minnesota Timberwolves: Kyle Anderson - day-to-day (hip); Jaylen Clark - out (Achilles)

Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Game 2 predicted lineups

Phoenix Suns: Devon Booker, Bradley Beal, Royce O'Neale, Kevin Durant, Jusuf Nurkic

Minnesota Timberwolves: Mike Conley, Anthony Edwards, Jaden McDaniels, Karl-Anthony Towns, Rudy Gobert

Read the latest NBA news on site.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalized service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet $1 & Get $365 in Bonus Bets Join Now

Deposit required. Bonus Bet winnings are added to Bonus Bets balance. Bonus Bet wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply.