Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
ncaam college basketball preview
  1. College Sports
  2. NCAAB

Oregon vs. South Carolina: How to watch, TV channel, streaming, start time, injury report and stats

No. 6 South Carolina (26-7) faces off against No. 11 Oregon (20-11) in the Midwest Region of the men's bracket on Thursday afternoon.

The Ducks are fresh off a Pac-12 tournament title, defeating UCLA, Arizona, and Colorado along the way to earn an automatic bid to the dance.

On the other side, South Carolina got an at-large bid after a great season under second-year head coach Lamont Paris, although the Gamecocks suffered a 31-point loss to Auburn in the SEC tournament on March 15.

How to watch Oregon vs. South Carolina, TV channel and streaming

Oregon vs. South Carolina will be broadcast live on TNT, with streaming available on the March Madness Live app.

Oregon vs. South Carolina start time, date and venue

Oregon vs. South Carolina will tip off at 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT on Thursday, March 21 from PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Oregon vs. South Carolina injury report

Oregon: Nate Bittle (illness), Mookie Cook (foot), Keeshawn Barthelemy (leg) and Jesse Zarzuela (ankle) are all out

South Carolina: Myles Stute (hip) is questionable

Oregon vs. South Carolina predicted lineups

Oregon: Jermaine Couisnard, N'Faly Dante, Kwame Evans Jr., Jackson Shelstad, Jadrian Tracey

South Carolina: Talon Cooper, Zachary Davis, Meechie Johnson Jr., BJ Mack, Collin Murray-Boyles

Read Oregon vs. South Carolina picks, predictions, odds and player props on site.

Read the latest men’s college basketball tournament coverage on site.

Oregon vs. South Carolina stats

Oregon and South Carolina have never played eachother in either school's history.

South Carolina has been to the men's tournament once since 2004, reaching the last four as a 7-seed in 2017.

Oregon has reached the last 16 or better in each of its last four tournament appearances, including a last four appearance in 2017.

South Carolina is 23-10 ATS this season.

Oregon is 16-18 ATS this season.

Read the latest College Basketball news on site.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalized service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet $1 & Get $365 in Bonus Bets Join Now

Deposit required. Bonus Bet winnings are added to Bonus Bets balance. Bonus Bet wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply.