Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
nhl preview
  1. NHL
  2. NHL Playoffs

Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Game 3: How to watch, TV channel, streaming, start time, injury report and stats

The reigning champion Vegas Golden Knights hold a 2-0 series lead over the Dallas Stars ahead of Game 3 in Nevada.

Vegas won the first two games of the series in Dallas, winning Game 1 4-3 and Game 2 3-1. The Stars fell one point short of winning the Presidents' Trophy for the most regular season points while Vegas snuck into the playoffs through the Wild Card.

How to watch Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Game 3, TV channel and streaming

Game 3 of the Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights series will be broadcast on TBS and TruTV, which can be watched through cable TV and streaming apps including YouTubeTV and SlingTV.

Fans in the teams' markets can watch on local broadcast networks. People located in greater Las Vegas can watch on KMCC while people in greater Dallas can watch on Bally Sports SW.

Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Game 3 start time, date and venue

Game 3 of the Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights series is scheduled to begin at 10:30 PM ET/9:30 PM CT/8:30 PM MT/7:30 PM PT on Saturday, April 27 with the game taking place at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada.

Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Game 3 injury report

Dallas Stars: Radek Faksa - undisclosed injury, questionable; Mason Marchment - undisclosed injury, questionable; Jani Hakanpaa - lower body, out; Jerad Rosburg - undisclosed injury, out

Vegas Golden Knights: Nicolas Hague - lower body, questionable; Robin Lehner - hip, out

Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Game 3 stats

  • Golden Knights center Jack Eichel leads the series with four points (one goal, three assists), while no Stars player has more than two points in the series.
  • Vegas goaltender Logan Thompson has posted a .920 save percentage while Dallas goalie Jake Oettinger has a .850 save percentage in the series.
  • Dallas top-line defenseman Miro Heiskanen has the lowest plus/minus rating in the series at -4 through two games.
  • Vegas had 55 hits in Game 1 to Dallas' 31, but Dallas got more physical in Game 2 with 54 hits to Vegas' 55.
  • Thompson is tied for second among playoff goaltenders in lowest goals against average at 2.00.

Read the latest NHL news on site.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalized service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet $1 & Get $365 in Bonus Bets Join Now

Deposit required. Bonus Bet winnings are added to Bonus Bets balance. Bonus Bet wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply.