Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
  1. Tennis
  2. US Open Tennis

2023 US Open: Men’s singles draw

The men’s singles draw for the 2023 US Open was revealed on Thursday.

Reigning US Open and recent Wimbledon champion Carlos Alcaraz (+175 to Win Outright) is one of the stars to watch in the men’s draw. 

The top-ranked Spainard will face German Dominik Koepfer in the opening round. 

Alcaraz got the better of Novak Djokovic in the final at the All England Club in July, but the Serb is the +120 favorite to win the US Open off the back of his triumph at the Cincinnati Masters on August 20. 

Djokovic will face Frenchman Alexandre Muller in the first round. 

Continue reading for the full men’s singles draw.

WhatUS Open
WhereUSTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Flushing Meadows, Queens, New York
WhenMonday, August 28th - Sunday, September 10, 2023
How to watchESPN
Outright OddsNovak Djokovic +120, Carlos Alcaraz +175, Daniil Medvedev +900, Jannik Sinner +1400

2023 US Open Men's Singles Draw

(1) C. Alcaraz v D. Koepfer 

L. Harris v G. Pella 

B. van de Zandschulp v J. Thompson 

D. Galan v (26) D. Evans 

(24) T. Griekspoor v A. Fils 

J. Kubler v M. Arnaldi 

T. Kokkinakis v Qualifier 

A. Shevchenko v (16) C. Norrie 

(12) A. Zverev v A. Vukic 

D. Altmaier v C. Lestienne 

A. Murray v C. Moutet 

A. Molcan v (19) G. Dimitrov 

(30) T. Etcheverry v Qualifier 

S. Wawrinka v Y. Nishioka 

Qualifier v L. Sonego 

Y. Hanfmann v (6) J. Sinner 

(3) D. Medvedev v A. Balazs 

M. Purcell v C. O'Connell 

K. Nishikori v Qualifier 

S. Baez v (27) B. Coric 

(23) N. Jarry v L. Van Assche 

A. Ramos-Vinolas v A. Michelsen 

Y. Wu v D. Lajovic 

Qualifier v (13) A. de Minaur 

(11) K. Khachanov v M. Mmoh 

F. Diaz Acosta v J. Isner 

R. Albot v J. Draper 

M. Huesler v (17) H. Hurkacz 

(29) U. Humbert v M. Berrettini 

D. Schwartzman v A. Rinderknech 

Qualifier v G. Monfils 

E. Ruusuvuori v (8) A. Rublev 

(5) C. Ruud v Qualifier 

J. Wolf v Z. Zhang 

R. Hijikata v P. Kotov 

M. Fucsovics v (31) S. Korda 

(22) A. Mannarino v Y. Watanuki 

R. Gasquet v F. Marozsan 

S. Ofner v N. Borges 

L. Tien v (10) F. Tiafoe 

(14) T. Paul v Qualifier

R. Safiullin v M. Cecchinato 

I. Ivashka v J. Cerundolo 

M. Giron v (21) A. Davidovich Fokina 

(25) A. Bublik v D. Thiem 

P. Cachin v B. Shelton 

A. Karatsev v J. Lehecka 

R. Carballes Baena v (4) H. Rune 

(7) S. Tsitsipas v M. Raonic 

Qualifier v A. Popyrin 

Q. Halys v B. Bonzi 

S. Kwon v (28) C. Eubanks 

(18) L. Musetti v Qualifier 

G. Barrere v Qualifier 

M. Kecmanovic v J. Varillas 

S. Johnson v (9) T. Fritz 

(15) F. Auger-Aliassime v M. McDonald 

H. Dellien v Qualifier 

J. Vesely v Qualifier 

Qualifier v (20) F. Cerundolo 

(32) L. Djere v B. Nakashima 

Qualifier v Qualifier 

B. Zapata Miralles v E. Quinn 

A. Muller v (2) N. Djokovic

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalized service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet $1 & Get $365 in Bonus Bets Join Now

Deposit required. Bonus Bet winnings are added to Bonus Bets balance. Bonus Bet wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply.