Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
9 Ball Pool
  1. More Sports & News

World Pool Championship: How to watch, TV channel, dates, venue and previous winners

The latest news and information for the 2024 World Pool Championship. How to watch, TV channel, dates, venue and previous winners.

The world's top 128 players are in Saudi Arabia for the first time ever as they battle it out for the 2024 World Pool Championship title.

A record prize fund of $1,000,000 is available in this year's tournament with $250,000 on offer to the winner.

How to watch the World Pool Championship and TV Channel

The 2024 World Pool Championship is available to watch on Sky Sports Arena in the UK.

World Pool Championship time, date and venue

The 2024 World Pool Championship runs from Monday 3rd until Saturday 8th June with matches starting at 11:00 BST each day and the event is taking place at the Green Halls, Jeddah in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

World Pool Championship previous winners

  • 2010 - Francisco Bustamante
  • 2011 - Yukio Akakariyama
  • 2012 - Darren Appleton
  • 2013 - Thorsten Hohmann
  • 2014 - Niels Feijen
  • 2015 - Ko Pin-yi
  • 2016 - Albin Ouschan
  • 2017 - Carlo Biado
  • 2018 - Joshua Filler
  • 2019 - Fedor Gorst
  • 2020 - Not held
  • 2021 - Albin Ouschan
  • 2022 - Shane Van Boening
  • 2023 - Francisco Sanchez-Ruiz

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalised service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet £10 & Get £30 in Free Bets Join Now

Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply.