Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
Players Championship Finals
  1. Darts
  2. PDC Darts

Players Championship Finals 2023: Schedule & Results as Luke Humphries denies 9-dart man Michael van Gerwen

Stay up to date with the Players Championship Finals across three days of pulsating darting action at Butlins, Minehead.

Players Championship Finals
First Round Schedule & Results

Friday 24th November
Afternoon Session (12:45-17:00 GMT) 

Main Stage
Ross Smith 6-2 Scott Williams
Ryan Searle 6-4 Boris Krcmar
Damon Heta 6-1 Jules van Dongen
Gian van Veen 6-1 Chris Landman
Rob Cross 6-3 Cameron Menzies
Josh Rock 6-4 Rowby-John Rodriguez
James Wade 6-2 William O'Connor
Jonny Clayton 6-4 Stephen Burton

Stage Two
Radek Szaganski 6-2 Ian White
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Simon Whitlock
Ryan Joyce 6-3 Daniel Klose
Mike De Decker 1-6 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-1 Christian Kist
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Mickey Mansell
Gabriel Clemens 6-3 Connor Scutt
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-4 Jim Williams

Friday 24th November
Evening Session (19:00-23:00 GMT)

Main Stage
Dylan Slevin 5-6 Matt Campbell
Chris Dobey 6-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Michael Smith 3-6 Richard Veenstra
Gary Anderson 6-5 Steve Beaton
Gerwyn Price 6-0 Ricky Evans
Callan Rydz 3-6 Michael van Gerwen
Luke Humphries 6-4 Martin Lukeman
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Lee Evans

Stage Two
Jose de Sousa 5-6 Kevin Doets
Krzysztof Ratajski 4-6 Maik Kuivenhoven
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Ritchie Edhouse
Andrew Gilding 3-6 Steve Lennon
Daryl Gurney 3-6 Niels Zonneveld
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Martin Schindler
Dirk van Duijvenbode 3-6 Jermaine Wattimena
Joe Cullen 6-1 Jamie Hughes

Players Championship Finals
Second Round Schedule & Results

Saturday 25th November
Afternoon Session (12:45-17:00 GMT) 

Main Stage
Gary Anderson 5-6 Dimitri van den Bergh
Damon Heta 6-4 Kevin Doets
Gerwyn Price 1-6 Kim Huybrechts
Ross Smith 1-6 Michael van Gerwen
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Chris Dobey
Luke Humphries 6-0 Radez Szaganski
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Richard Veenstra

Stage Two
Stephen Bunting 6-1 Gian van Veen
Ryan Searle 6-3 Ricardo Pietreczko
Matt Campbell 2-6 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Maik Kuivenhoven 5-6 Brendan Dolan
Rob Cross 3-6 Luke Woodhouse
Josh Rock 3-6 Gabriel Clemens
Ryan Joyce 6-4 Joe Cullen
Jonny Clayton 2-6 Niels Zonneveld
James Wade 6-2 Steve Lennon

Players Championship Finals
Third Round Schedule

Saturday 25th November
Evening Session (19:00-23:00 GMT)

Damon Heta 10-8 Brendan Dolan
Kim Huybrechts 8-10 Stephen Bunting
Dave Chisnall 8-10 Luke Woodhouse
Michael van Gerwen 10-6 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Gabriel Clemens 10-1 Niels Zonneveld
Luke Humphries 10-7 Ryan Searle
Dimitri van den Bergh 6-10 James Wade
Jermaine Wattimena 7-10 Ryan Joyce

Players Championship Finals
Finals Day Schedule

Sunday 26th November
Afternoon Session (12:45-17:00 GMT)

Stephen Bunting 9-10 Michael van Gerwen
Luke Woodhouse 7-10 Gabriel Clemens
James Wade 7-10 Luke Humphries
Damon Heta 6-10 Ryan Joyce

Sunday 26th November
Evening Session (19:00-23:00 GMT)


Michael van Gerwen 11-6 Gabriel Clemens
Luke Humphries 11-3 Ryan Joyce


Michael van Gerwen 9-11 Luke Humphries

Players Championship Finals Format

First Round: Best of 11 legs
Second Round: Best of 11 legs
Third Round: Best of 19 legs
Quarter-Finals: Best of 19 legs
Semi-Finals: Best of 21 legs
Final: Best of 21 legs

Players Championship Finals Prize Money

Position:Players paid:Prize money:
Third Round Losers(8)£10,000
Second Round Losers(16)£6,500
First Round Losers(32)£3,000

View the latest Darts odds and Bet Boosts

Odds displayed were correct at the time of writing and are subject to fluctuation.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalised service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet £10 & Get £30 in Free Bets Join Now

Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply.