Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
  1. Darts
  2. PDC Darts

European Championship Darts 2023: Schedule & Results as Peter Wright is crowned champion

Stay up to date with the 2023 European Championship as the top 32 players on the PDC's European Order of Merit toe the oche at Dortmund's Westfalenhallen, with £120,000 up for grabs for the winner.

European Championship Darts
Draw Bracket:

Top Half:

(1) Dave Chisnall v (32) Chris Dobey
(16) Martin Schindler v (17) Stephen Bunting
(8) Michael Smith v (25) Raymond van Barneveld
(9) Peter Wright v (24) Gabriel Clemens
(4) Gerwyn Price v (29) Keane Barry
(13) Nathan Aspinall v (20) Ryan Searle
(5) Rob Cross v (28) Dimitri Van den Bergh
(12) Danny Noppert v (21) Andrew Gilding

Bottom Half:

(2) Luke Humphries v (31) Brendan Dolan
(15) Krzysztof Ratajski v (18) Joe Cullen
(7) Dirk van Duijvenbode v (26) James Wade
(10) Jonny Clayton v (23) Jose de Sousa
(3) Michael van Gerwen v (30) Madars Razma
(14) Ricardo Pietreczko v (19) Ross Smith
(6) Damon Heta v (27) Gian van Veen
(11) Josh Rock v (22) Daryl Gurney

European Championship Darts 
First Round Results:

Thursday 26th October (17:45 - 22:00)

Danny Noppert 6-0 Andrew Gilding
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Ryan Searle
Dave Chisnall 2-6 Chris Dobey
Rob Cross 6-2 Dimitri van den Bergh
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Keane Barry
Peter Wright 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
Michael Smith 6-1 Raymond van Barneveld
Martin Schindler 1-6 Stephen Bunting

Friday 27th October (17:45 - 22:00)

Damon Heta 1-6 Gian van Veen 
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Joe Cullen
Josh Rock 2-6 Daryl Gurney
Jonny Clayton 4-6 Jose de Sousa
Dirk van Duijvenbode 3-6 James Wade
Luke Humphries 6-1 Brendan Dolan
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Madars Razma
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-3 Ross Smith

European Championship Darts 
Second Round Results:

Saturday 28th October (Afternoon session - 12:00 - 16:00)

Stephen Bunting 8-10 Chris Dobey
Rob Cross 7-10 Danny Noppert
Gerwyn Price 10-5 Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith 4-10 Peter Wright 

Saturday 28th October (Evening session - 18:00 - 22:00)

Gian van Veen 10-6 Daryl Gurney
James Wade 10-1 Jose de Sousa
Luke Humphries 10-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Michael van Gerwen 10-7 Ricardo Pietreczko

European Championship Darts 
Quarter-Finals Results:

Sunday 29th October (Afternoon session - 12:00 - 16:00)

Chris Dobey 8-10 Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price 8-10 Danny Noppert
Luke Humphries 6-10 James Wade
Michael van Gerwen 6-10 Gian van Veen

European Championship Darts 
Semi-Finals Schedule:

Sunday 29th October (Evening session - 18:00 - 20:30)

Peter Wright 11-8 Danny Noppert
James Wade 11-9 Gian van Veen

European Championship Darts 
Final Schedule:

Sunday 29th October (Evening session - 20:30 - 22:00)

Peter Wright 11-6 James Wade

European Championship Darts
Tournament Format:

First Round: Best of 11 legs 
Second Round: Best of 19 legs
Quarter-finals: Best of 19 legs
Semi-finals: Best of 21 legs
Final: Best of 21 legs

European Championship Darts
Prize Money:

Position:Players paid:Prize money:
Second round loser(8)£10,000
First round loser(16)£6,000

View the latest Darts odds and Bet Boosts 

Odds displayed were correct at the time of writing and are subject to fluctuation.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalised service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

New to bet365? Bet £10 & Get £30 in Free Bets Join Now

Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply.