Skip to content
GO TO bet365 Sports
  1. CFL

Canadian Football League: Week 2 schedule, times, how to watch, odds

Just like that, Week 1 in the CFL is complete and we were treated to some excellent games, with the hope that there will be more of the same in Week 2.

Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa Redblacks

  • Spread: WIN -7.5
  • Total: O/U 46.5
  • Money Line: WIN -320; OTT +260
  • When: Thursday, June 13 at 7:30 PM ET/5:30 PM MT
  • Location: TD Place, Ottawa, Alberta
  • How to watch: TSN, RDS, CFL+

The Ottawa Redblacks kick off their 2024 season in Week 2. In what will also be their home opener, they face a tough start against a strong and hungry Winnipeg Blue Bombers team, who are coming off a Week 1 loss to the reigning Grey Cup champion Montreal Alouettes.

Montreal Alouettes at Edmonton Elks

  • Spread: MON -6.0
  • Total: O/U 48.0
  • Money Line: MON -250; EDM +205
  • When: Friday, June 14 at 9:00 PM ET/7:00 PM MT
  • Location: Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta
  • How to watch: TSN, RDS, CFL+

The 2023 Grey Cup winners in the Montreal Alouettes continued their winning ways by kicking off the season with a road win against a strong Winnipeg Blue Bombers team.

In Week 2, the Alouettes remain on the road and will look to earn a 2-0 record when taking on the Edmonton Elks.

Calgary Stampeders at BC Lions

  • Spread: BC -9.5
  • Total: O/U 50.5
  • Money Line: CAL +350; BC -450
  • When: Saturday, June 15 at 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT
  • Location: BC Place, Vancouver, British Columbia
  • How to watch: TSN, RDS, CFL+, CBS

The BC Lions returned home empty handed after starting their season with a road loss against the Toronto Argonauts. In their home opener, the Lions will look to find their first win of the season, but will be taking on an up and coming Calgary Stampeders team who won their season opener.

Saskatchewan Roughriders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats

  • Spread: HAM -1.5
  • Total: O/U 47.0
  • Money Line: SAS -105; HAM -115
  • When: Sunday, June 16 at 7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT
  • Location: Tim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ontario
  • How to watch: TSN, RDS, CFL+, CBS

The Hamilton Tiger-Cats play their home opener against a West Division opponent in the Saskatchewan Roughriders. Both teams seem evenly matched, and should bring us great entertainment to close out Week 2.

BYE WEEK: Toronto Argonauts

Odds displayed within this article were correct at the time of writing and are subject to change.

Related Articles

bet365 uses cookies

We use cookies to deliver a better and more personalised service. For more information, see our Cookie Policy

CHOOSE YOUR OFFER
FIRST BET
SAFETY NET
$
1000
 
in Bonus Bets
OR
BET $10
GET
$
50
 
in Bonus Bets
Join Now
Deposit required (min $10). Paid in Bonus Bets. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. New customers only. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. View Full Terms and Conditions.